CATALOGUES

We source our garments from various suppliers listed below:

Blank Cotton: blankcotton.co.nz

Aurora Clothing: auroraclothing.co.nz

Barewood Clothing: barewood.co.nz

JB's Wear: jbswear.com.au

Biz Collection: bizcollection.co.nz

The Catalogue: thecatalogue.co.nz

Great Southern Clothing Company: greatsouthern.co.nz

Unlimited Editions: unlimitededitions.co.nz

Headwear 24: headwear24.co.nz

Gildan: mygildan.co.nz

Novelli Apparel: novelliapparel.co.nz

Bocini: bocini.com.au

Aussie Pacific Apparel: aussiepacific.com.au

Argyle Distributors: argyledistributors.co.nz

Deane Apparel: deaneapparel.co.nz

Arrow Uniforms: arrowuniforms.co.nz

STOCKISTS OF

MEMBER OF  

NEWSLETTER SUBSCRIPTION:

Get Social

CONTACT US

ScreenPrint Services 
11-17 Pirani Place, Palmerston North
Phone: 06 357 8771
Email: office@screenprintservices.co.nz